Learn to play drum with Drumtrainer


Drumtrainer offers in Berlin a training as a professional drummer as well as a further education in music didactics. In addition, Drumtrainer Online also offers a multi-layered digital learning program. The Drumtrainer Junior offers beginner lessons for all age groups.

 

Drumtrainer Berlin

Training as professional drummer in Berlin


Based in the heart of Europe’s cultural hub, Drumtrainer is THE temple to the art of drumming. Our teaching system is devoted to helping young players find their unique rhythmic ‘voice’ in order to develop their passion into a career, all embedded in a fully accredited course to become a professional drummer. In addition we offer a supplementary training in music didactics.

Learn More
Drumtrainer.online

Learn drums online now


Whether you play in your own band, in a metal, punk, jazz or cover band, whether you want to be a hobby or professional drummer – we give you the tools you need to play the music you love. Train with legendary drummers like: Thomas Lang, Keith Carlock, Mark Guiliana, Stanton Moore, Felix Lehrmann “JR” Robinson, Nate Smith, Larnell Lewis, Ralf Gustke, JP Bouvet and many more.

Learn more

Drumtrainer Crew

Real teachers from the real world


News & Events

Events in Berlin und new online courses

Schlagzeug lernen beim Drumtrainer


Drumtrainer bietet in den noisy Rooms in Berlin eine Ausbildung zur professionellen Drummer:in sowie eine Weiterbildung in Musikdidaktik an. Außerdem gibt es mit Drumtrainer Online auch ein vielschichtiges digitales Lernangebot. Anfängerunterricht für alle Altersklassen bietet der Drumtrainer Junior. In unserem Standort, den noisy Rooms im House of Music in Berlin Friedrichshain sitzen wir im Herzen der Musikszene Berlins.

Drumtrainer Berlin

Ausbildung zur Profi-Drummer:in in Berlin


Drumtrainer Berlin ist der Schlagzeug-Tempel inmitten Europas pulsierendster Hauptstadt. Drumtrainer atmet, denkt und schwitzt Rhythmen. Wir widmen uns der Aufgabe, junge Musiker:innen im Rahmen unserer einzigartigen Ausbildung zur Drummer:in genau die Werkzeuge zu geben, die sie brauchen, um ihre Leidenschaft in eine Karriere zu verwandeln. Darüber hinaus bieten wir eine ergänzende Weiterbildung in Musikdidaktik an.

Erfahre mehr
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptierst du die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Drumtrainer.online

Jetzt online Schlagzeug lernen


Egal Ob Du in deiner eigenen Band spielst, in einer Metal-, Punk- , Jazz- oder Cover-Band aktiv bist, ob Du Hobby- oder Profi-Drummer:in sein möchtest – wir geben Dir die Werkzeuge, die Du brauchst, um die Musik die Du liebst, spielen zu können. Trainiere mit legendären Schlagzeuger:innen wie: Thomas Lang, Keith Carlock, Mark Guiliana, Stanton Moore, Felix Lehrmann "JR" Robinson, Nate Smith, Larnell Lewis, Ralf Gustke, JP Bouvet uvm.

Erfahre mehr
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptierst du die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Drumtrainer Crew

Echte Dozent:innen aus dem echten Musikbusiness


Dirk Erchinger

Berlin Trainer, Online TrainerChef-Trainer, Independence & Styles, Rudiments

Christian Vinne

Berlin Trainer, Online TrainerFunk, Hip Hop, Independence & Styles, Rudiments

Stephan Genze

Berlin Trainer, Online TrainerIndependence & Styles, Jazz, Latin, Rudiments

Randy Black

Berlin TrainerIndependence & Styles, Metal, Rudiments

David Anania

Berlin Trainer, Online TrainerIndependence & Styles, Rock & Pop, Rudiments

Tobias Heymer

Berlin TrainerDrums & Electronic, Self Marketing & Management

Tim Kroker

Berlin TrainerDrums & Electronic, Independence & Styles, Jazz, Rudiments

Aktuelles & Events

Veranstaltungen in Berlin und neue Onlinekurse